We use 'cookies' in order to provide you with a better experience. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. (Learn More about Cookies) Close

Upcoming Fights - Match

Sat 23 Sep
Time Match 1 X 2
22:00
Leonardo Zappavigna v Fidel Monterrosa Munoz
1/20 33/1 8/1 1
23:00
Robson Conceicao v Carlos Osorio
1/100 33/1 16/1 1
23:00
Michael Conlan v Kenny Guzman
1/200 50/1 20/1 3
00:00
Egidijus Kavaliauskas v Mahonry Montes
1/8 25/1 9/2 1
02:00
Oscar Valdez v Genesis Servania
1/12 25/1 6/1 5
03:00
Gilberto Ramirez v Jesse Hart
2/7 22/1 11/4 5
18:00
Jimmy Kilrain Kelly v Stilyan Kostov
1/50 40/1 14/1 1
18:30
Josh Wale v Don Broadhurst
2/5 20/1 15/8 5
19:00
Shayne Singleton v Peter McDonagh
4/6 16/1 6/5 1
20:00
Joe Murray v Matty Fagan
1/20 33/1 7/1 1
21:00
Joseph Parker v Hughie Fury
8/11 20/1 11/10 8
Sun 24 Sep
Time Match 1 X 2
01:00
Yunier Dorticos v Dmitry Kudryashov
2/5 25/1 7/4 5
01:00
Antonio Orozco v Roberto Ortiz
1/9 25/1 5/1 1
01:00
Nonito Donaire v Ruben Hernandez
1/50 33/1 12/1 1
03:00
Jorge Linares v Luke Campbell
2/9 25/1 10/3 5
Sat 30 Sep
Time Match 1 X 2
17:00
Anthony Fowler v Jay Byrne
1/50 25/1 12/1 1
18:00
Rocky Fielding v David Brophy
4/11 25/1 2/1 1
20:00
Mairis Briedis v Mike Perez
1/5 25/1 3/1 1
20:00
Paul Butler v Stuart Hall
1/5 22/1 7/2 1
20:00
Sean Dodd v Thomas Stalker
8/15 20/1 6/4 1
21:00
Ohara Davies v Tom Farrell
1/5 25/1 10/3 1
Sun 01 Oct
Time Match 1 X 2
01:00
Gary O'Sullivan v Nick Quigley
1/6 28/1 7/2 1
Sat 07 Oct
Time Match 1 X 2
19:00
Robbie Barrett v Lewis Ritson
8/13 22/1 6/5 1
20:00
Anthony Crolla v Ricky Burns
1/2 25/1 13/8 1
21:00
Chris Eubank Jr v Avni Yildirim
1/6 33/1 4/1 1
Sat 14 Oct
Time Match 1 X 2
20:00
George Groves v Jamie Cox
1/6 25/1 7/2 1
Fri 20 Oct
Time Match 1 X 2
21:00
Joe Joyce v Ian Lewison
1/20 33/1 8/1 1
Sat 21 Oct
Time Match 1 X 2
21:00
Ryan Burnett v Zhanat Zhakiyanov
4/11 22/1 2/1 1
Sat 28 Oct
Time Match 1 X 2
18:00
David Allen v Lenroy Thomas
4/9 22/1 13/8 1
20:00
Anthony Joshua v Kubrat Pulev
1/50 33/1 12/1 3
Sun 05 Nov
Time Match 1 X 2
03:00
Deontay Wilder v Luis Ortiz
4/7 33/1 11/8 1
Sat 11 Nov
Time Match 1 X 2
19:00
Khalid Yafai v Sho Ishida
1/14 28/1 7/1 1
20:00
Anahi Esther Sanchez v Katie Taylor
11/1 25/1 1/33 1
21:00
Frank Buglioni v Callum Johnson
4/9 22/1 7/4 1
Sun 12 Nov
Time Match 1 X 2
22:00
Liam Smith v Liam Williams
5/4 22/1 8/13 1
Mon 18 Dec
Time Match 1 X 2
22:00
David Haye v Tony Bellew
1/3 28/1 9/4 1
Sun 31 Dec
Time Match 1 X 2
21:00
Jurgen Braehmer v Rob Brant
4/7 25/1 11/8 1
21:00
Murat Gassiev v Krzystof Wlodarczyk
1/25 33/1 7/1 1
.